About Us

YouthWire Director

Tim Haydock
thaydock@youthwire.org

YouthWire Statewide Manager

Alheli Cuenca
acuenca@youthwire.org

the know youth media fresno

The kNOw Youth Media

http://www.theknowfresno.org

Program Manager & Editor: Kody Stoebig
kstoebig@youthwire.org

Program Associate: Miguel Bibanco
mbibanco@youthwire.org

voicewavesLogo

Voicewaves

www.voicewaves.org

Program Manager: Michael Lozano
mlozano@youthwire.org

Program Associate: Crystal Niebla
cniebla@youthwire.org

coachellaLogo

Coachella Unincorporated

www.coachellaunincorporated.org

Program Manager: Amber Amaya
aamaya@youthwire.org

Program Associate: Paulina Rojas
projas@youthwire.org

weced

We'Ced

http://www.wecedyouth.org/

Program Manager: Alyssa Castro
acastro@youthwire.org

Program Associate: TBD