About Us

YouthWire Program Director

Tim Haydock
thaydock@newamericamedia.org

Our Network:

the know youth media fresno

The kNOw Youth Media

http://www.theknowfresno.org

Program Manager & Editor: Kody Stoebig
kstoebig@newamericamedia.org

Beat Reporter: Miguel Bibanco
mbibanco@newamericamedia.org

southKernSolLogo

South Kern Sol

www.southkernsol.org

Program Manager & Editor: Reyna Olaguez
rolaguez@newamericamedia.org

Beat Reporter: Marcus Castro
mcastro@newamericamedia.org

voicewavesLogo

Voicewaves

www.voicewaves.org

Program Manager: TBD

Beat Reporter: Michael Lozano
mlozano@newamericamedia.org

coachellaLogo

Coachella Unincorporated

www.coachellaunincorporated.org

Program Manager: Amber Amaya
aamaya@newamericamedia.org

Beat Reporter: Paulina Rojas
projas@newamericamedia.org

weced

We'Ced

http://www.wecedyouth.org/

Program Manager: Claudia Gonzalez
cgonzalez@newamericamedia.org

Beat Reporter: Crystal Rivera
crivera@newamericamedia.org

Beat Reporter: TBD